1. AUDIT COMMITTEE Mr. A. Sreenivasulu Reddy-Chairman Mr. Venkata Lakshmi Reddy Sajjala- Member Ms. Tulasi Sajjala- Member 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE Mr. A. Sreenivasulu Reddy-Chairman Mr. Venkata Lakshmi Reddy Sajjala- Member Ms. Tulasi Sajjala- Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. A. Sreenivasulu Reddy- Chairman	
Mr. Venkata Lakshmi Reddy Sajjala- Member	
Ms. Tulasi Sajjala- Member	